Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very good, very nice, very friendly, I have bought two cars from them, I will introduce them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

They put customers number 1 and strive to get the best deal possible Nikko is the best salesperson we have ever had to work with as we are repeat customers for last 5 years or more

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

The West Herr Ford service department has always treated us well. They are very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with the work done to my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Even though I had purchased this vehicle at another dealership, I return again and again to West Herr because of the positive experience I have each time! I was greeted professionally and friendly… And my car was serviced in less time than I would’ve expected normally! The service technician explained to me very clearly how my FordPass could be used for the service appointment. I have been coming to this dealership Since 2014 and have received excellent service each time since it has been a WestHerr division. Thanks for starting my day so positively, as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Service was prompt , James went out of his way to make sure all went well , even tho just an oil change and tire rotation , they check out a few things I asked for make sure all was good .. completely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The service i receive at West Herr ford is outstanding i travel 25 minutes to get my vehicles serviced there because no one can compare in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

They took my wants and needs seriously, were straight up about the price of the car, didn’t try to upsell me just to fit a monthly payment, and still got me a financing plan that sealed the deal. Justin is my new best friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Exceeded my expectations. West Herr Ford is a fine organization. I have been a long term customer. Chris was very helpful in getting me in quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Service was great!! People were knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely would recommend Chris and his team to family and friends. West Herr and their people do a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

When I dropped off the car they took care of me right away I had no issues with the service work performed I notified me by Phone and left a message that my vehicle is ready so I didn’t have to wait at the dealership much appreciated thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

A great guy named Shane and made sure everything is nicely done some repairs and passed the NYS inspection. Their wonderful service, my third time since 2019. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

A great guy named Shane and made sure everything is nicely done some repairs and passed the NYS inspection. Their wonderful service, my third time since 2019. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service from start to finish great customer service! Great attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

After leaving the body shop I went to service to see if they could do an oil change even though online said I couldn’t get an appointment for 2 weeks. They got me right in! Kudos to Chris in service for his can-do attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service was good. Disappointed in willtake me 3 weeks to get an appointment to handle a recall repair if a issue is serious to require a recall, it should be a priority for the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Denise is a great person and very polite and helpful. She helps anyone that needs help.she goes out of her way to help you. With service or buying a car or truck. I give a a 5 star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They keep you updated on the status of your vehicle. They offer deals on most brands of tires.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Repairs were done very nicely and quick- also the vehicle looked like it never was in a n accident. I did not have any issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Service dept was very interactive during this service event. Good job. Vehicle was acceoted as scheduled and fnished when promised, vehicle was clean. No issues or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Trevor did a excellent job with my process of buying a bronco sport thank you for all the help. I highly recommend them if your looking for a car.

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

John in service is the best. He always keeps me informed about what is going on with my truck and does everything to help you.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

West Herr Ford Upon arrival for my scheduled service, my vehicle was taken right in. My wait was just over an hour. I am satisfied with my service. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Purchased from Justin! Excellent salesman. Look forward to future purchases from him! Knowledgeable. Friendly. Not pushy. Went out of his wAy to make the deal happen

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Denise Warren was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable and accommodating. Felt comfortable with her right away. Love my new Bronco Sport! Everyone I encountered there was very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Trevor Sleeman made it very easy . Would recommend him to anyone. Easiest deal I ever made. Everything was done over the phone. Never met him until signing papers. .made it very easy and smooth

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

On regular maintenance the mechanic noticed a leak in my front axel and so we scheduled a tepawhich was covered by warranty! They did a great job while I waited

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Mark Augusty is a very reasonable salesman. Honest and straight when meeting your needs. This is my second vehicle I’ve purchased thru him. Team Mark and Mark are on there game.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Justin was outstanding. Not pushy. Really worked with us to get the right payment. Very knowledgable, friendly, courteous. Can't say enough! Looking forward to talking to him for future purchases. Happy holidays to the entire staff at west Herr ford! Stay safe

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

John Faggiano was an amazing salesman. Upfront about everything and worked hard every step of the way. He wasn’t pushy like most salesman. Worked with me to get the best deal. I will buy from him again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2020

This was the most AMAZING experience I've had at any car dealership I spoke with Shawn Bishop and he made it happen in A DAY A DAY this was incredible he worked hard for me along with Roland and they gave me what I wanted and a GREAT price for it as well JOB WELL DONE!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

Mark augusty took great care and patience with me while choosing the right F150 to fit my needs.The whole sales process was very professional. The price was the lowest in rochester.Very highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Was kept informed through a protracted process of buying due to COVID-19 and my vehicle arrived quickly and in a timely manner . So far vehicle is living up to expectations.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2020

The customer service from Denise Warren, Nick Leonardo, Kyan Kremer and Kevin Odden was excellent, they helped me clarify all my question and they were very friendly. I recommend a Denise Warren if you want to buy a vehicle because she’s very professional. She helped me find the vehicle that met all my expectations for that reason I decided to buy the EcoSport.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

I had a great experience working with Denise Warren and Nick Leonardo. Nick went above and beyond to help get me in this vehicle and Denise drove 2 hours to deliver the vehicle to us. This is the second vehicle I have bought through West Herr and will definitely be back. They are easy to work with and go above and beyond. Thank you so much for your help.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2019

Always a great experience. Have bought several vehicles from West Herr. Sales and service are always exceptional. Quick and pleasant financial process. Highly recommended. See Tony M.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Good experience. Staff very friendly. Clean and neat and uncluttered. Very low pressure, staff wait until we look at what we wanted then when asked very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

After a terrible experience at another very well known Rochester Ford dealer, we visited West Herr to continue our search. the salesperson was polite and professional and worked with us to find the best car and the right financing plan for us. The fiance manager also worked with us to regarding extended warranties. He was also polite and professional. He provided factual information, and made it clear to us the other Ford dealership salesperson was not being truthful regarding warranties, applying pressure to BUY NOW, when it wasn't necessary to do so. telling us as soon as we drive ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019

Process was very easy. They went above and beyond for me. It was a great experience. The staff did a great job and were very easy to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2019

Nikki was very professional and helpful We were unsure what we were looking for but he was able to help us pick out a fusion

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019

I went to west herr ford to look at a used mustang but it wasn’t the right fit.The sales women said that if I found a car at their Buffalo store they would bring to Rochester for me. I had them bring me a Dodge Challenger I was interested in we worked a deal and lm very pleased with the car and west herr my experience was very good.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2019

NICCO was Friendly. Professioal.knowlegable. and great person to deal with. I highly recment him. He did not rush us and treated us with respect. He followed through and was great during the deluvery process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2019

Located a vehicle for us and went above and beyond to go complete the sale . A great dealership that makes the buying process very transparent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Tony was the extremely helpful and great to work with! I would recommend him to all my friends looking for a new ride. I’ll be back again

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

This is the second car I’ve bought from salesman Tony McCall. Tiny found the exact vehicle I was looking for. He took the time to explain all the features and functions and then put a deal together quickly and to my complete satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2019

I think my two car buying experiences at West Herr are the best I have ever had. And I’ve shopped at a dozen dealership and bought a dozen cars.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2019

Robert Moy did a wonderful job on getting me the car of my dreams this Saturday. My 2018 Raptor is amazing, and I’m very satisfied with the service/buying process. Thank you very much!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Rob@WestHerr greece ny did an amazing job explaining all our options when buying my wife's 1st new car(and digged deep for many promos that saved a few thousand more than I expected w/ just xplan). I have purchased a brand-new honda b4 but i think this experience was far superior and the level of quality craftsmanship lived up to the 'Ford picking-up their game' word-of-mouth that I have heard. My wife is still having FUN exploring the many features and color settings weeks after Rob explained it all during the initial ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2018

I am satisfied with West Herr for their prompt attention to my needs. I am a busy career person and don't like to waste time. They delivered cars the next day; I realized I preferred a different make/model following a test drive. They didn't complain so they delivered a different make/model the next day. After the test drive, I immediately purchased a brand-new car that matched my needs and drove home with this "dream" car that night. Within a few days, my goal was accomplished. The team was professional, honest ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018

My experience was great ! Thank you so much West Herr Ford ! The staff was amazing ! Very friendly helpful and patient. The staff was always willing to help and answered all my questions. Definitely made my car buying experience a good one! Also I received the absolute best price on my vehicle. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2018

Buying a Expedition was very easy and also great price .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Great service and Niko was very efficient . Thankful he even set up my phone. Manager even checked to see we’re happy. Quick with paper work.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2018

West Herr Ford in Rochester makes buying a car a pleasant, seamless experience . We were treated respectfully and fairly. We would not hesitate to refer family & friends to this fine dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

Six weeks ago I purchased a 2016 Explorer from one of the West Herr dealers on the Buffalo area. Within three weeks we had issues with the electrical system. The memory system would not function. Dashboard functions were random. West Herr in Rochester replaced a faulty battery at no cost which solved the problem. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

I highly recommend West Herr Ford of Rochester for service. I was visiting from out of town when my check engine light went on. I was able to get an appointment quickly with West Herr, and get the situation addressed quickly, which included getting a part delivered. The entire process was great - including the customer service and the actual repair itself. Being from out of town, it would have been easy for a dealer to take advantage of the situation, especially since I had to leave town soon and thus was on a tight schedule, but that did not ...

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2018

Bought a new (to me)truck at West Herr Ford. It was a quick and painless experience. I feel that I got an excellent value for the money. I would definitely go back to West Herr in the future. Special thanks to John Lombardi my salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2018

After visiting 2 other dealers West Herr was ahead of the pack in every aspect . Love West Herr!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2018

Needed tire repair on Saturday around noon with no appointment. Service advisor Tyler and service manager Bob were great. Within 2 hours had car back and on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

I cannot say enough about Mark and his team at West Herr Auto! This was my second time dealing with a car dealership, and my first time purchasing a car. I wouldn't consider my first experience bad, but it was no where in compassion to the amazing experience I had working with Mark and West Herr! Mark took me through the entire process with transparency and confidence. I never felt like he was a stereotypical car salesman, but rather a consultant. I always felt like my best interest was at the front of his mind, rather than making a ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2018

I went in to buy a specific vehicle on the lot. The sales, finance and service departments were all excellent and accommodating. I went in on a Saturday afternoon and drove my new car away that same day. Would definitely buy from again and would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Wonderful very good condition considerate and helped. Showed numerous cars,patient l will recommend your dealership you all my friends and family members who are in need of car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2018

The Service Team and everyone I came in contact with was courteous, friendly and very professional. They assessed my Service needs and had my truck fixed quickly. They also worked on my Son?s car and made the experience excellent for the both of us.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

I recommend this service because of its excellence.


Leave Us A Review